Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sub69marine 82 / M
"Easy Going and Discreet"
ABQ East Mountains, New Mexico, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sub69marine's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,954 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,103,271 Active Members!*
sub69marine 82/M
ABQ East Mountains, New Mexico
I am very active slender male. Looking for all who are interested in good times. I am very easy going and easy to get along with. I am in good shape but you do not have to be but of course it would be nice if you could keep up with me. I am looking to get to know new people. I am ready to venture into new territory. I am very discreet, flexible and clean.

My Ideal Person I am looking for those who is positive, whether they are slim or not. You might want to be active physically but we could manage if you all are not. Just be flexible and willing to experiment and be very discreet. Just would like to have fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
On my roof.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sub69marine's responses

  • 82 / male
  • ABQ East Mountains, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 30, 1940
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English