Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
stiffwet4u 61 / 52 / C
"8 1/2 inch cock needs rode who wants to ride it"
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 4, 2016

To view all of
stiffwet4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stiffwet4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,520 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,036,887 Active Members!*
 
Status
stiffwet4u 61/C
Cincinnati, Ohio
Single guy now ready play as I want .Who really into playing
Introduction
she moved out i now live alone near eastgate no longer a couple as of February 1st,2018.Iam down to earth guy who enjoys bike riding,camping,boating and hanging out having fun in or out bedroom.Like to chat see if we connect.I love when a woman squirts and a woman like her pussy ate.We can meet see how it goes if hit off go to next step when your comfortable I respect other people and not pushy. Looking for FWB Iam pretty open for anything and out going.I do have a motorcycle if any ladies like to go for ride Iam very real she use to play people has met us both in per. Don't be afraid to chat see if we click or not No hard feelings if we don't just move on. I do have long hair and full facial hair I respect other people have sence of humor and like to chat more than texting

My Ideal Person MFM,FM,FMF,MM for on going friends
People who clean and DDF,Not disrespectful to others.Not pushy because iam not pushy.Be comfortable in their own skin not afraid to try new things not pain Just be real and don't play games we all are looking for fun on going people TO FWB
Who willing talk on phone not just texting
If you are not real please move on play games with someone else.I don't play games looking for play mates who wants to play or bike ride.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of stiffwet4u's responses

Information
  • 61/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 5, 1961 February 18, 1970
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Occupation: work 5 days a week Babysitter
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Grey Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Long Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say