Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
stepintoheaven2 52 / M
"PARTY NIGHT SATURDAY August Bringing the swinging community of Canberra together - the best Private Swingers Party's PARTY NIGHT THIS SATURDAY 15th August"
Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 22, 2013

To view all of
stepintoheaven2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stepintoheaven2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,336 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,129,176 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_bibi3sum
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
rexboss
Jalisco, Mexico
latinox1959
Victoria, Australia
Fumo
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Natyqueen69
New South Wales, Australia
daringcouple4u2
New South Wales, Australia
Auschic3404
New South Wales, Australia
rm_BigJim2261
New South Wales, Australia
BruceBiggaloe247
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
stepintoheaven2 52/M
Canberra, Australian Capital Territory , Australia
Going to hit the gym, work off some energy
Introduction
Hi there, I'm a Businessman by profession, like to keep myself in trim (enjoy a good work out) and apart from the gym I also recognise the importance of making the most of my free time. I am a great communicator with an open mind in all I do, never condemning or passing judgement on others in what they like and wish to do. I live in Canberra and enjoy the swinging lifestyle. I arrange and host swingers party's which are both popular and successful, held in a private apartment providing an environment of relaxation and comfort. in respect to myself, I have blue eyes, blonde hair, a very easy to get on with perality and break the ice easily. I recognise the importance to relate on a social level, as this provides for a much more relaxing environment and the neccesary atmosphere to be able to relax and have fun in comfort with likeminded lifestyle lovers. I am very genuine. Hoping to hear from genuine couples and singles interested in coming along to our private party's and seeking to meet other likeminded friends and lovers of a swinging lifestyle. Discretion assured, respect a given.

My Ideal Person Hi there all those couples, and adventurous singles who have already experienced the pleasures of a swinging lifestyle or those that have thought about it, have not yet taken that first step but yearn to do so.

Our Partys are the perfect way to meet new friends for our experienced lifestyle lovers and the perfect setting for those that are enticed to take the plunge but want to feel free to do so without commitment or pressure.

We are a group of friendly and respectful swingers who come together to meet old friends and welcome new ones. Our Partys are held in a private, secure, safe and relaxing environment and provide for a great evening of relaxation and fun, whether you be experienced and seek a night of playing or new to the scene and want to take things more slowly.

Genuine couples and singles are welcomed to come join us, you will love what you see.
Next party May 2nd, apply now and experience what you've been missing out

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of stepintoheaven2's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 29, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Executive
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: