st8shooter08 48 / M
"Looking for REAL Women! Yes I have a face!"
ludlow, Massachusetts, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 10, 2008

To view all of
st8shooter08's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view st8shooter08's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,822 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,815,702 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Washington, United States
Connecticut, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Connecticut, United States
Massachusetts, United States
st8shooter08 48/M
ludlow, Massachusetts
HI there. I am a 38 year old professional man currently living in the springfield area. Yes i realize its a picture of my cock, but thats just until we get to talking. I will gladly send a face pic, or get on cam for you to let you get a preview=D I am on AFF to find some like minded individuals to go out and have some fun with. Be it going out for a drink or just hanging out at the house enjoying an evening of good conversation. I currently just got out of a 7 year relationship, and moved back to the area about a year ago or so. I would like to meet a woman to have fun with , someone who who likes to enjoy herself in and out of the bedroom. I have been with a few couples while on the west coast, and found it very hot. Seeing a woman in sexual bliss as she's pleased by two men. Making her the center of attention. I would really enjoy doing some cam shows but prefer the real thing.

My Ideal Person Basically I am looking for a woman with a sense of adventure. Mostly tho, a sense of humor, a woman who can enjoy herself.A woman who likes to fuck with the lights on, so we can watch each other=D I like to go out, meet new people and enjoy myself with out drama.

  • 48 / male
  • ludlow, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 19, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: bartender
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: