Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sri2016 37 / M
"Seeking Virtual Fun at initial satge"
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 1, 2013

Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sri2016's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,492 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,460,723 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Andhra Pradesh, India
Tamil Nadu, India
Andhra Pradesh, India
Karnataka, India
Andhra Pradesh, India
Andhra Pradesh, India
Andhra Pradesh, India
Karnataka, India
Andhra Pradesh, India
sri2016 37/M
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh , India
Hai Buddies Mostly i will be alone for today and any can open up a spicy samosa and i may get white ketchup ..... searching Virtual Fun
Hi Buddies , Its Karunakar Male 32 - Hyderbad -- Doctor Consultant in IVF/IUI/Test tube babies. Etc ..Here i am searching for Hot Virtual fun on Initial and may be freind on mutual benefits on longer term. However a cup of Coffee / Movies/Long drives /Booze / Massage may be welcome. Finally i am fed up with fake profiles and cheaters any genuine people who wish to have decent and privacy assured fun may be in touch with me on

My Ideal Person i really like college girls / open minded aunties/ those who is having 34 + boobs and interested to sex by passion and zeal to satisfy from the bottom of her

  • 37 / male
  • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 19, 1984
Travels to: Raipur, Chhattisgarh, India
Hometown: tenali, Andhra Pradesh, India
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Manager
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, English, Hindi, Telugu, Kanada, Tamil, Gujrathi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None