Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
spiderguy89 52 / M
"Lonely supervisor desires reality not bullshit"
East Bend, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 8, 2016

To view all of
spiderguy89's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view spiderguy89's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,122 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,027,453 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Buttons1018
North Carolina, United States
SupaSoakaa13
North Carolina, United States
tightkitty4u33
North Carolina, United States
annabanana28
Florida, United States
pibbegirl09
West Virginia, United States
open2explore3
Nevada, United States
sharmarrm413
West Virginia, United States
Asiantease24
North Carolina, United States
Ihavedesires2
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
spiderguy89 52/M
East Bend, North Carolina
Introduction
Lifetime construction dude looking for fun and possible relationship with the right woman. Old school and fashioned, a true gentleman to a lady. You want to be spoiled and pampered, experience high stamina sex with multiples, I be your man. Who ever lands me will be very lucky. No BS scammers or unfulfilled proposals here, leave me the fuck alone if you plan on playing games, been there,done it., seen them all.

My Ideal Person Caring, compassionate woman who don't play games with my head. Serious inquiries only will be appreciated. She must be into my gentleman ways. I enjoy a woman who is into my old school and fashioned ways.

Information
  • 52 / male
  • East Bend, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 9, 1970
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Supervisor at roofing and construction company
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: