spicysofie 36 / F
"sofie bien dans ses escarpins à la recherche d'un mec bien foutu"
Paris, Ile de France, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 24, 2013

To view all of
spicysofie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view spicysofie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,465 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,339,060 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Desi3319
Maryland, United States
Leramss
Ile de France, France
gilbertc4
Ile de France, France
hotstuff1984
Provence (PACA), France
smartnferal2
North Carolina, United States
Chaulat75
Ile de France, France
looking4fun38521
Utah, United States
winswinswins
Provence (PACA), France
vixenteex
Haute-Normandie, France
 
Status
spicysofie 36/F
Paris, Ile de France , France
Introduction
Hello à tous... je suis une jeune femme de 28 ans, bien dans ma tête bien dans mes escarpins... Je recherche un mec bien foutu (gros pecs gros bras bienvenue) pour passer des moments agréables. Si tu penses pouvoir me surprendre écris moi... Etant juriste de profession je me promene du coté d'Angers, Nantes, Paris, Niort, Bordeaux et Lyon. Ah oui un petit détails important, je ne suis pas libre mais chuuuuut !!!

My Ideal Person Un homme bien foutu bon baiseur Viril ET puissant

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
comment oserais je...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of spicysofie's responses

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Paris, Ile de France, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 8, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: JUriste
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: