Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
soylatina1 42 / F
"Love Tall Athletic Blackmen"
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 9, 2013

To view all of
soylatina1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view soylatina1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,919 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,032,119 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1dh8me2
Online NOW!
California, United States
thayn1850
Baja California Sur, Mexico
rm_dropitonme69
California, United States
bronzMandingo
California, United States
antdiddlyslim
California, United States
Tupacs2016
California, United States
ChaoticSoul1982
California, United States
Mrthrilliam
Texas, United States
RockhardInSoCal
California, United States
 
Status
soylatina1 42/F
Los Angeles, California
Introduction
An articulate, single, nerdy 41yr old who loves Black men, has to be book smart, wise, sexy, healthy, and kinda horny at times. Please be Straight! If you fuck or get sucked by Trannies I don’t entertain that BS So don’t bother hittin me up.

My Ideal Person Sexy STRAIGHT BLACKMAN who don't just fuck any pussy thrown his way. Smart man, with goals in life, clean cut, great hygiene, no foreign accents, I like men who was born in my country (U.S.). I REALLY like Athletic built Blackmen who are VERY well endowed (9" and over) and that use their tongue! Send me a chat

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: December 1, 1980
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Medical (Nursing/Physician)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown