sonialg 28 / F
"I LOVE BIG TOOL"
Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 27, 2014

To view all of
sonialg's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sonialg's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,987 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,020,034 Active Members!*
Friends Network
christoval830
Texas, United States
MrAndMrsSmith80s
New Mexico, United States
nightdriver22
Vienna, Austria
silversuar3z
Distrito Federal, Mexico
bruciano410
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
2013GSXR750
Hawaii, United States
MrPornStar1911
Maryland, United States
jolietguy77
Distrito Federal, Mexico
HotAlto76
Hamburg, Germany
 
Status
sonialg 28/F
, Texas
Siempre estoy con ganas y si no me crees puedes tocarme y veras que siempre estoy mojada
Introduction
soy alegre me gusta el sexo y mas si la persona con quien este sabe hacer todo bien eso me calienta mas y me entrego por completo eso si sexo anal no para eso tengo vagina

My Ideal Person chicos delgados pero si son atleticos mejor

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Tener sexo con chicos negros pero mas de uno al mismo tiempi

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No nunca prefiero fantasear con lo posible y no con lo imposible

View more of sonialg's responses

Information
  • 28 / female
  • Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 10, 1993
Hometown: el paso, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Trabajo y estudio
Race: Hispanic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: EspaƱol
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: