Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
somethingnew213 62 / 62 / C
"mwc looking couples or select singles to play with"
tahoe area, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 24, 2001

To view all of
somethingnew213's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view somethingnew213's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,997 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,027,216 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funfew2
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
spankymcfarlan2
Nevada, United States
TimandBobbi2020
California, United States
hillscouple4us
California, United States
tease2plz2013
California, United States
funcuplevalley
California, United States
hornynthehills2
California, United States
TheSacCpl
California, United States
KellynCapone
California, United States
 
Status
somethingnew213 62/C
tahoe area, California
Introduction
Update: We have met with a few cpls and played a few times...mostly very good experiences. Looking for cpls with a great sense of humor to go with nice figures. We are a mwc for 21 years. We have never done anything like this but are willing to try. He: 6'1", 195 lbs, dark hair, hazel eyes. She: 5'5", 130, long brn hair, hazel eyes, nice figure. Looking to meet a couple or single female in Reno or Sac area.

My Ideal Person Looking for an attractive couple to spend some time with for a little experimentation.

Information
  • 62/62 / Couple (man/woman)
  • tahoe area, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 10, 1961 January 1, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some grad school
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Black Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel