smooth_shaft 57 / M
"Fun and easy going guy looking for sexy fun with all."
Madison, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 12, 2018

To view all of
smooth_shaft's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view smooth_shaft's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,759 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,607,667 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2FunGuysnTex
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
missjess2018
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
becool20140000
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
gooddck8
Virginia, United States
ozzytommy
Wisconsin, United States
Innoxxxent_Nerd
Maryland, United States
9madisonguy
Wisconsin, United States
Badgirlwife
Wisconsin, United States
Ginger_Spyce
Illinois, United States
 
Status
smooth_shaft 57/M
Madison, Wisconsin
Looking for discreet fun.
Introduction
Just enjoying life, love, and the pursuit of happiness. Looking to have fun and to explore a little. I've had several encounters and participated with multiple people at the same time. I enjoyed being in a room of people having sex immensely. I would be open to bi-play with the right couple. Fully vaccinated. I look forward to hearing from you soon. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Fun, easy going people that want to enjoy life, their bodies, and NSA sexual experiences. I am attracted to people who are no drama and full of life.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

View more of smooth_shaft's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 10, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Living life
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses