Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
slutandbipet 45 / 41 / C
"Very dirty/taboo chat anyone?"
E1, London, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 17, 2007

To view all of
slutandbipet's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view slutandbipet's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,772 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,356,132 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Flanders, Belgium
London, United Kingdom
California, United States
London, United Kingdom
Ile de France, France
Sussex, United Kingdom
stavanger, Norway
Thessaloniki, Greece
Surrey, United Kingdom
slutandbipet 45/C
E1, London , United Kingdom
Hey there - as a lot of my friends on here know I'm now a single girl. And before anyone starts sending 'oh how sad' notes; trust me this is something i am very happy about! Will try and get around to figuring out how to actually change my membership to reflect this at some stage..... Hey peeps - a quick update as i've not changed this in ages. Firstly thanks to all those i've met through here, and those i've yet to hook up with (here's hopin)! I now mainly play alone, just havin much more fun that way at the mo, although i will bring him along if yours is a very special request! So if you just want to play with me let me know :) For those who click back regularly - yes i know you do ;) - i'll try and do a fuller update soon Jxxx PS - Guys, please when you get in touch give me a bit more than a one line email. That really is often the decider on who i reply to........ Hey peeps - just wanted to let you know that i'm stunned by all the messages. I'm workin through them all but thought i'd add a couple more pics to say thanks - ad if you've not heard from me yet, i;m workin on it! ------------- Hey all - I'm 26, curved in all the right places and I love to step away from normal life whenever i can and let the slut in me loose. My partner (or should i say pet!) is 30, very sexy and bi. I mostly play alone but sometimes bring him along; either to trade or just to clean up after! Honestly, he looks so cute with a big cock stuffed down his throat! I don't mind what age, sex, race etc you are - although i must admit a weakness for both age cock and pensioner cock! Girls, i'm just starting out playing wth the ladies but am a very keen learner. In general i'm quite dominant but can also get very aroused when a strong enough character decides to abuse me - take note any big black girls out there. Also, have recently had my first experience with Indian cock and i would love to try more - lots more! Well i'll leave it at that for now - i'm sure i'll think of more to add soon! I look forward to meeting some of you peeps soon xxx PS Sorry about the blanked face but i did say this was stepping away from normal life!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Slave/Master

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of slutandbipet's responses

  • 45/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • E1, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 20, 1977 August 1, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D