slowandlow42 50 / M
"Where, oh where, is my F-W-B? Where, oh where, could she be?"
Alton, New Hampshire, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 12, 2015

To view all of
slowandlow42's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view slowandlow42's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,212 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,692,953 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tabus06
Online NOW!
Bavaria, Germany
misskittyxo
Maine, United States
wykedgypsy
Massachusetts, United States
MonsterOfCakes
Kansas, United States
Ilovemyaddies
New Hampshire, United States
mamii2714
Massachusetts, United States
Sexysnowfun207
Maine, United States
UknowUwantthis30
Maine, United States
AmyfromNH
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
slowandlow42 50/M
Alton, New Hampshire
NSA - During the Day - Let's Hit the Hay!
Introduction
I'm bored at home, looking for a MWF or MBF who is the same. Maybe we can help each other out. I promise, I'm a real per, no games, and I'm not a flake. Not looking to change my situation, or yours. Let's meet for a coffee and get to know each other.

My Ideal Person You need to be std and drug free (because I am), and discreet. Not looking for a relationship - NSA only. FWB ongoing is a possibility. I love curvy busty women, but I'm not really into BBW. Ideally, you are a MWF or MBF who is looking for the same thing that I am. Cougars welcome - with our combined experience we can blow the roof off. I am very considerate when it comes to making sure everyone is satisfied

I swear I will NOT send you a picture of my junk!

I'm not into couples, and I'm 100% STRAIGHT. Like the profile says. No dudes in the room - only ladies, please.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of slowandlow42's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Alton, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 8, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: