skeet712 56 / M
"Bi masc professional guy, looking for a friend"
Merida, Yucatan, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 25, 2006

To view all of
skeet712's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view skeet712's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,633 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,797,446 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mp425racer
California, United States
toonice213213
Texas, United States
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
S600mjh
Florida, United States
handyman6940
Florida, United States
calwell007
Missouri, United States
rm_southeflguy
Florida, United States
msgreenoscar3
Florida, United States
DavidCo2009
Indiana, United States
 
Status
skeet712 56/M
Merida, Yucatan , Mexico
Introduction
Bi and recently divorced here. Im a good looking masc professional guy, looking for bi masc guys or sexy confident women for close firendship and more. A one night fling is fine, but, a regular thing would be ideal. I'd love to find a best friend to spend consistent time together in and out of the bed. Looking to explore the many sexual possibilites out there. I'm a regular guy - guy next door type. Bored here and looking for some discreet friends with benefits. I have a 7" cut, fairly thick cock. I prefer guys who are cut and close to my age or women who are 5-10 years younger. Disease free here (HIV -), you be too. Let's chat sometime.

My Ideal Person Looking for laid back discreet masculine guys or sexy uninhibited women. I only like 100% straight acting guys who are cut and close to me or younger in age. I prefer educated confident women who take great care of their bodies and are 5-10 years younger. Must be discreet.

Important Qualities:

1. Be clean, safe and disease free
2. Be interested in meeting for multiple encounters.

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Merida, Yucatan, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 18, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: