simplify_nz 51 / M
"Recently moved to London from New Zealand"
London Central, London, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 26, 2021

Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view simplify_nz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,871 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,833,819 Active Members!*
Friends Network
anna27michael32
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Waterbabyblue72
Auckland, New Zealand
 
Status
simplify_nz 51/M
London Central, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
Scientist. Perpetually clumsy. Fondness for intelligent conversation, documentaries, good food, people, and Marlborough Sauvignon. Appreciation for old-fashioned values and modern taste. I'm open to friendship, lovers, and partners. I’m looking for depth and meaningful connection but prefer to let it grow slowly. I can be quite serious about the things I’m into, but I also have a lively and quirky personality. I like getting to know new people. I like to ask questions about books, films, interpersonal relationship experiences, and experiences that can be termed ‘spiritual’ or personally insightful.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who share my values. Intelligence is the most attractive trait i look for in my partner.
I am here to meet new people so do not be shy, drop me a simple hello.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of simplify_nz's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • London Central, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 1, 1970
Travels to: london, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: East Indian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None