Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
silverdaddie4u 80 / M
"no age limit fun"
Pauls Valley, Oklahoma, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 25, 2015

To view all of
silverdaddie4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view silverdaddie4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,353 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,306,811 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Missouri, United States
Texas, United States
Wyoming, United States
Washington, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Mississippi, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Connecticut, United States
silverdaddie4u 80/M
Pauls Valley, Oklahoma
I am 6'2" and weigh 218 lbs also &' uncut. I am seeking friends with benefits. I would also like to find someone local to hang with at times. No commitments just friends. I enjoy 3somes and I am top only. I am Standard member so I can't contact you. I am often on instant messenger

My Ideal Person Seeking DDF play pals who enjoys nudity and long play sessions. You must not just want to nut and leave. The pleasure is the trip not the destination ( well that too). i like nudity, porn, mutual stroking, mutual oral, threesome.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of silverdaddie4u's responses

  • 80 / male
  • Pauls Valley, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 3, 1942
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown