sherrykay1967 54 / F
"looking for nice single men only"
MARCELINE, Missouri, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 16, 2013

To view all of
sherrykay1967's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sherrykay1967's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,808 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,525,536 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Iowa, United States
Illinois, United States
Missouri, United States
Illinois, United States
Missouri, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Illinois, United States
Missouri, United States
sherrykay1967 54/F
[B][/B]Hi my name is Sherry, I am a single woman looking for single men to chat with and get to know. I am looking for one steady sex partner but im also looking for a friend. sooo friend and lover nothing less. im not looking for a fuck or a one night stand. Im looking for a friend to hang out with and screw the crap out of. I live my life with light and laughter. I do not argue nor to i fight with people. I like to laugh and have a good time. I will not lie to anyone, cheat on anyone or play silly games and i expect the same in return. I have a high and creative sex drive. I am a big fan of anal receiving and giving if my partner is interested. getting my ass fucked on a regular basis is a must so if thats something your not interested in then im not your girl. I have a long bucket list that i can only complete with a friend that i trust. I am not looking for " vanilla" sex. im looking to push my limits and to push his. laugher is a must[I][/I][COLOR skyblue][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person nice fun man who likes to laugh and have fun in and out of bed. should he be interested in sharing me with other men then that is very open to discussion. communication between the two of us is a must

  • 54 / female
  • MARCELINE, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 14, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: