shea44 55 / F
"Exploring life"
Red Deer, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 1, 2011

To view all of
shea44's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shea44's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,102 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,339,526 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bygirl99
Alberta, Canada
lukn4azz2
Montana, United States
refnwonderwoman
Texas, United States
rm_Plumberdann
California, United States
singleblkman19
Maryland, United States
rm_phhw
Alberta, Canada
SVIDEO2
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_TJinNJ
New Jersey, United States
singlerob1959
Texas, United States
 
Status
shea44 55/F
Red Deer, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
Hey all thanks for checking me out first off I am who I am and I am also a bigger girl if this isnt for you thanks for stopping by but please move on I have been for married many good years to a great guy he is my rock and not looking to change that just looking to explore everything life has to offer I am very easy to get along with so im told but also don't like head games im real so if you are contact me P.S my hubby knows what i do and if your part of a married couple i would want to be sure your better half knows as well seems only fair right E-mail me with something creative please not just something like lets meet or screw be orginal talk to you soon i am only a standard member so limited to replies i will try to get back to everyone Shea

My Ideal Person Not sure at this point

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of shea44's responses

Information
  • 55 / female
  • Red Deer, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 1, 1966
Marital Status: Married
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: