Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
shareswell401 36 / M
"Enjoy Life More"
Dewey Beach, Delaware, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 1, 2019

To view all of
shareswell401's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shareswell401's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,408 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,157,761 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jerseybeachcpl
New Jersey, United States
RI_SuperCouple
Rhode Island, United States
Luv2FukRuff
Rhode Island, United States
ablb3522
Pennsylvania, United States
hotcplnsj
New Jersey, United States
Jerzycpl4fun
Georgia, United States
Herandirinow
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
shareswell401 36/M
Dewey Beach, Delaware
Introduction
I am a male who enhances the sexual experiences of all those around me. I like to get to know the people I'm around, and enjoy them in the the moment, as they enjoy me.

My Ideal Person I am most comfortable playing with others, especially with couples. I enjoy the dynamic of someone who is looking for a partner to escape for a few hours, or a few days. I also love people that have a fantasy they need help fulfilling.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Reach out to me, and I'll tell you.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Who Hasn't?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of shareswell401's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Dewey Beach, Delaware, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: November 1, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None