[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
sfosissy 60 / M
"Male sissy in training seeks Dominant Male or Couples."
Oakland, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 30, 2019

To view all of
sfosissy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sfosissy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,521 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,335,352 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TheKinkSide
Nevada, United States
pansexdelite
California, United States
willing65653
California, United States
Jimpacking7
Idaho, United States
bimanlikesmen
California, United States
Vegasaggie
Nevada, United States
alldaddy91011
California, United States
buttercup7734
Washington, United States
sj_larry
California, United States
 
Status
sfosissy 60/M
Oakland, California
Creative, kinky Dominants that enjoy sissies to the front of the line please.
Introduction
Seeking Dominant men that enjoy and appreciate sissies. Open to couples play as well (i have been told i play well with others). Threesome with men is HOT. Threesome where the husband/boyfriend has his way with me while the wife/girlfriend gets off to watching it can be a hot scene as well. Experienced submissive, kinky primarily bottom. BDSM, D/s, power exchange in general takes me to a wonderfully intense, connected, almost spiritual place. Not a prerequisite for meeting but those Dominant types that understand what i am talking about are a rare but amazing find.

My Ideal Person No strings attached, open minded, creative, kinky concerning sex are good starting points.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of sfosissy's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Oakland, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 24, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: