Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sexytwat2sin 40 / F
"sweet n sassy finds the fun they say"
Shakopee, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 10, 2007

To view all of
sexytwat2sin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexytwat2sin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,204 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,114,500 Active Members!*
Friends Network
suckinfuk
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
MrRightNow2072
Online NOW!
Maine, United States
nazcarfanz
Wisconsin, United States
candlesncocks22
Minnesota, United States
darbyzook
Minnesota, United States
opentoitifsheis
Tennessee, United States
stickmann1960
Texas, United States
rm_jw01121984
Minnesota, United States
rm_pkd0341
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
sexytwat2sin 40/F
Shakopee, Minnesota
Introduction
I am a sexy and outgoing type of gal. Looking to broaden my sexual appetite in any way imaginable. I am very open and willing to experiment in any and all ways possible. I am looking for clean sexy in shape people to experiment with me. I have not been able to truly let myself go in the past, but hope I can find others who would like to try me out and not judge how I am. I want to be open and experimental with all races and genders, please give me a try

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sexytwat2sin's responses

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Shakopee, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 25, 1982
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: