Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sexynikki19733 39 / F
"Like to play"
Coway, Arkansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
sexynikki19733's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexynikki19733's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,393 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,365,643 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jrtyler1978
Arkansas, United States
JRedwardx
Missouri, United States
rarealways
Texas, United States
Justmen501
Arkansas, United States
wetplay4U22
Arkansas, United States
Submisswife
Arkansas, United States
MrRock818
California, United States
PineyCPL4Fun
Arkansas, United States
CURVIAL10
Missouri, United States
 
Status
sexynikki19733 39/F
Coway, Arkansas
Introduction
I love cyber and Phone sex. message me to talk dirty while I play with my pussy and you can play with your cock. I i am 5ft 2 inches tall, 108 pounds (yeah!), dark brown curly hair, brown eyes, olive complexion... Looking for fun times to spice things up. I need a big cock to please me and a man to talk dirty to me. My currently looking for a playmate or playmates with that have a hard thick cock that can fuck me all night long. I would like to find one or two FWB but I'm not looking for a relationship as I'm happly married. I love to fuck with my husband present but I'm also allowed to play along if I choose. If your looking for a FWB and like fucking other mens wives let me know. I need my husband cuckolded and humiliated

My Ideal Person A guy with a fat cock that wants to fuck another mans wife. I like to start with some cyber and get to know you before I meet. I also like for my husband to be talked down to and humiliated while you fuck me. After a couple meets I can also play alone at times.

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Coway, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: