[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sexymeyes 73 / M
"Thought of the day:Be real! I am honest and I can host today."
Crystal River, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 22, 2014

To view all of
sexymeyes's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexymeyes's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,225 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,078,508 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Brenin17
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
funcravings
Florida, United States
HornyDude10115
California, United States
mobile1952
California, United States
koxlvr
Florida, United States
n2tail69
California, United States
Misterfinder
Florida, United States
getuoandgo59
Dublin, Ireland
danniewatches2
Florida, United States
 
Status
sexymeyes 73/M
Crystal River, Florida
Males over 21 are Welcome. I am free of any STD and host in the privecy of my home, discretion is assurerd. JR
Introduction
Thank you for visiting my Profile. Love is in the air Love is for the rich and poor; there is no discrimination. Love is in the air, and Love is beautiful love is here. Come and get it! JR Happy New Year! To be upfront, I love to get fucked, Happy fucking. I am open to making New NSA friends. All things are possible. I never give up. Everything in life is negotiable, but our health is not. Please have a picture available. Remember, No Profile, No Picture, No Answer.No fun, No Service. Traveling, socializing, Cruise-Ships going out for dinner, and having good times .in and out of the Bedroom are my favorite things. Age is not a challenge; it's just a number. I see the person and who they are. I love to be naked whenever possible. I am blessed to be free of STDs and have all Covid-19 shoots. My partner should be the same and HTW proportioned. I am discreet, respectful, and a host in the privacy of my home. Let's get to know each other, have some coffee, talk, and see if we click. I respect all of you that are honest, good people. Thank you, JR. Remember, this is a SEX-Site Remember, No Profile, No Picture, No Answer. Watch a different Video; I know you will like it. ♥ heart _ on your page if You Still Believe IN LOVE Hola amigos yo hablo el Español. Soy un hombre atractivo y agradable, en busca de experiencias nuevas y emocionantes... Limpio, discreto y culto. Thought of the day: "Put a smile on your face." I am Diabetic and have my ups and downs.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
All is good, as long it's excitingly hot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage, open minded for all play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
It's always the unknown

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sexymeyes's responses

Information
  • 73 / male
  • Crystal River, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 29, 1949
Travels to: Homosassa, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: PR Public Relations
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: