Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sexmj40 50 / 49 / C
"somos pareja abierta,buscamos diversion con parejas, mujeres o hombres solos"
Ciudad Victoria, Tamaulipas, Mexico
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 15, 2012

To view all of
sexmj40's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexmj40's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,210 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,147,577 Active Members!*
Friends Network
correans
San Luis Potosi, Mexico
jcarlos40villal
Jalisco, Mexico
caelosot42
San Luis Potosi, Mexico
rolandolasnochex
San Luis Potosi, Mexico
Galosexylatin
Estado de Mexico, México
benzaoui2
Fribourg, Switzerland
MEZOPOTAMIA1
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
joseramon6565
Guanajuato, Mexico
rm_reyitos3
Coahuila de Zaragoza, Mexico
 
Status
sexmj40 50/C
Ciudad Victoria, Tamaulipas , Mexico
Hola a todos
Introduction
Buscamos encuentros con parejas, mujeres o hombres solos para tríos, nos encanta el sexo

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Nuestras fantasias se van dando no tenemos expectativas
mas que la de sentirnos bien y gozar del sexo

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
NO

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sexmj40's responses

Information
  • 50/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ciudad Victoria, Tamaulipas, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 1, 1972 June 1, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 182-185 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Native American Hispanic
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 A
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say