Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sertop34000 45 / M
"just looking for a nice girl to connect and be friends"
montpellier, Languedoc-Roussillon, France
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 1, 2008

To view all of
sertop34000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sertop34000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,555 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,711,965 Active Members!*
sertop34000 45/M
montpellier, Languedoc-Roussillon , France
Hello all, I'm a single with no , simple, fun and average guy seeking open minded woman for online fun an get to know each other or real experiences too . I enjoys travel, music and fine dining. I just looking for a girl who loves intelligent conversation. willing to consider video chats if the chemistry is right. I have a very creative imagination and am looking to share my most intimate fantasies with a receptive listener. Are you the woman for me?. Send me a note and tell me about yourself.

My Ideal Person someone who is interested...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
daft punk

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
for me, jessica alba was the more beautyfull girl in the
world !

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of sertop34000's responses

  • 45 / male
  • montpellier, Languedoc-Roussillon, France
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 8, 1979
Hometown: Montpellier, Languedoc-Roussillon, France
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Dj
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Japanese, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: