Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
secrethk 48 / M
"love to meet couple and lady , my best match it's wearing a mask !"
vaca, Basse-Normandie, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 5, 2012

To view all of
secrethk's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view secrethk's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,546 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,296,301 Active Members!*
Friends Network
swingcouplehk
Nil, Hong Kong
rm_Nou2du21
Bourgogne, France
Ahmen8
hong kong, Hong Kong
johnkkkk3939
Texas, United States
yikei
Perak, Malaysia
1two3four5love
Udonthani, Thailand
CPLSWAPHK
Central and Western, Hong Kong
32eShining32e
Taipei, Taiwan
mammot50
Bangkok, Thailand
 
Status
secrethk 48/M
vaca, Basse-Normandie , France
any cool lady could lick me !
Introduction
hi if you'd like to meet caucasian open mind, and sexy. i love cool moment, my best it's to help a couple with a scenario we meet in lobby and i'll start to make small touch to make miss lady on ! Mister could watch and than we can keep going after i'd love to when ladies wearing mask this turn me on ! for the single ladies it's cool to meet also . big kiss m

My Ideal Person i love shubby lady, and lady who's ready to explore.
With the couples it's always nice to talk with your "Monsieur" and we can exchange on what your guys expect.
i'm open mind and with a certain knowledge and easy going.
The age are not my criteria so feel free to try and contact me !
we can first see and maybe nothing happen but let's meet first !

kiss all
m

Information
  • 48 / male
  • vaca, Basse-Normandie, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1974
Travels to: london, Bath Avon, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: