Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
scrudat204 34 / M
"Scrudat2044"
toms river, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 4, 2014

To view all of
scrudat204's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view scrudat204's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,651 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,433,576 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ladyd030
New Jersey, United States
AnneWithAnE77
New Jersey, United States
Hotwife4fun35
New York, United States
OldrMilf4YngMan
Pennsylvania, United States
ladyluck201502
New Jersey, United States
Monetmtz
Texas, United States
DumbWhore4Daddy
Massachusetts, United States
Innoxxxent_Nerd
Maryland, United States
tytenwet22
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
scrudat204 34/M
toms river, New Jersey
Wife is going to Georgia in November, lets play
Introduction
Im a 29yo m looking for discreet fun. Im in a sexless marriage, but not looking to change my status.

My Ideal Person Just be fun, free and open.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Disturbed, Metallica

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, Kimberly perry from The Band Perry. She is hot n has
so much energy on stage, would love to see if it transitions
into the bedroom.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of scrudat204's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • toms river, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Physical therapist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: