Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
scottwantsyoutoo 44 / M
"Very friendy and open-minded guy looking for new naughties"
Pasadena, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 1, 2020

To view all of
scottwantsyoutoo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view scottwantsyoutoo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,981 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,462,633 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LaInquierz
California, United States
Greeneyedcumslut
California, United States
SweetTica
Washington, United States
Wetnwilddd4U
California, United States
Saintpat07
California, United States
CandyDrippDomm
California, United States
nishawebb70
California, United States
Cimarron143
California, United States
47TRUTHS
California, United States
 
Status
scottwantsyoutoo 44/M
Pasadena, California
Are there any women left who actually want to meet??
Introduction
Hello, thanks for stopping by. I'm a SWM looking for kinky, open minded and overly horny people. Preferably someone I can get to know and be friends with. Great sex, no B.S. and NO DRAMA. I am for real and ready to meet.

My Ideal Person Women who want to have great sex. Simple.

-No meth or other drugs (420 ok).
-No dregs of society living in hotel rooms (you know who you are)
-No drama
-No women looking for long-term romantic relationships.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of scottwantsyoutoo's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Pasadena, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 30, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: