scorpioman2932 42 / M
"We have got one life, live it to the fullest. TG or HO - same id"
New Delhi NCR, Delhi, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 17, 2016

To view all of
scorpioman2932's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view scorpioman2932's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,039 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,821,737 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sparrow5551
West Bengal, India
jiyakapoor34
Delhi, India
astoria11106
Texas, United States
realmeetdelhi
Delhi, India
Krystal_Forhest
Goa, India
shanree
Ile de France, France
hornynv
Delhi, India
asiancpl2011
Pattaya, Thailand
akshita1996
Rajasthan, India
 
Status
scorpioman2932 42/M
New Delhi NCR, Delhi , India
TG / HO: scorpioman2932
Introduction
We have got only one life and want to live it to the fullest. Looking for a like minded partner to explore new territory of the world of erotica and spice up our life together. It should be discreet and NSA. It's about meeting a person with same desire and help each other to fulfill their fantasies. A 42 yrs old mature guy. Very clean and DD free. Age doesn't matter. open to explore all possibilities.

My Ideal Person Respect for each other

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of scorpioman2932's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • New Delhi NCR, Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 9, 1979
Travels to: Chandigarh, India
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: