Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
schleiferle 49 / M
"suche geile erlebnisse mit frauen"
Rheinfelden, Aargau, Switzerland
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 29, 2012

To view all of
schleiferle's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view schleiferle's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,625 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,359,441 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bsx_80
Lombardia, Italy
Moese67
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
NatashaRomnov
California, United States
happy_libra
Gueteng, South Africa
ralf1958a
Bavaria, Germany
havernow
Croatia, Croatia
diabinhos22
Valais, Switzerland
rm_sky_fly753
Piemonte, Italy
WvBiCouple4Fun
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
schleiferle 49/M
Rheinfelden, Aargau , Switzerland
Introduction
bin täglich geil und könnte jeden tag,suche geile erlebnisse mit frauen und paaren

My Ideal Person hübsche schlanke frau zwischen 25 und 50

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
ich würde gerne mehr im freien sex haben, lecken blasen
lassen orgasmus ficken

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
ich denke nicht an promis, die haben nicht besseren und
schöneren sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of schleiferle's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Rheinfelden, Aargau, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 1, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None