Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
saytr53 65 / M
"Happiness is a warm female body"
Kaneohe, Hawaii, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 12, 2001

To view all of
saytr53's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view saytr53's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,875 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,423,729 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Soulicious82
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
bustybrunette44D
Washington, United States
rm_feedmekum
Texas, United States
Sasha_Nelson
Michigan, United States
rm_thet1987
Central Luzon, Philippines
ridebigdick
kingston, Jamaica
imaslave4u_touse
California, United States
luvtoshowmybooby
Illinois, United States
Brittyboo_90
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
saytr53 65/M
Kaneohe, Hawaii
Video happy by
Introduction
My physical condition is very good and my body is in good shape and often I feel just like the naughty, curious boy I was in high school. Wow! If I knew then what I know now... My name is Robert and I have the best of all worlds living in Honolulu, Hawaii. Surf, sun, sand, and sex all in a tropical climate with a beautiful romantic setting. I've been a musician since I was 7 although not working professionally now.. I love music.I have learned a lot from the entertainment industry both on and off the road. Basically you get out of life what you put into it and I am a big giver. I love to please women in many ways...suprises, presents and sexually getting her off is a big turn on for me as well. An attractive women who carries herself well is truly a thing of beauty. I love women and everything about them, I believe they should be treated with the utmost respect. I take pride in being well mannered and well spoken, I don't judge anyone unless all the info is in and I have heard all sides. Everyone deserves an equal shake and I have no prejudices. I am divorced and one day I will find my true love, I am not in a hurry and will not force it and until that day I plan on having a good time.

My Ideal Person I love a "no strings" situation. Just all fun and no tears. Then... deep inside I am searching for that perfect match to love and spend the rest of my life with. I'm a sensitive Pisces and I've been hurt a lot along the way. I am sure you will be pleased with my abilities and my love of life attitude, I'll take good care of you and make sure you are happy and satisfied.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
see true story below.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no, much more interesting people on every corner

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of saytr53's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Kaneohe, Hawaii, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 25, 1957
Travels to: cebu, Philippines
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: