Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sassyngb2on1 53 / 46 / C
"We are couple looking for another woman or couple. Must be clean and discreet. Oh. And fun in bed."
Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 25, 2012

To view all of
sassyngb2on1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sassyngb2on1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,727 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,076,249 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dirtyus2
Ohio, United States
wifefun08
Wisconsin, United States
MultipleObalto
Maryland, United States
CarolnJoe
Texas, United States
Olderfun69xxx
California, United States
Ap20197652
Wisconsin, United States
rm_mentwa01
Wisconsin, United States
rureaIim
Wisconsin, United States
uptraingroup
Michigan, United States
 
Status
sassyngb2on1 53/C
Green Bay, Wisconsin
Introduction
We are a couple looking for fun and excitement with another woman or couple. Mike is straight and Jen is bisexual. The relationship can just be friends, with alittle flirting or a wild nite of passion. We enjoy a fun nite out at the bars or a quiet nite at home. We enjoy shooting pool or throwing darts. We also enjoy listening to some live music. Looking for a woman or a couple who is not afraid to experience new things. We are new to this, but had few fun experiences in the past. lol Learning is a half the fun too.

Information
  • 53/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 17, 1969 September 24, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say