Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sandhill955 67 / M
"Sandhill Cowboy, older cowboy interested in having fun exploring the man side of it"
Thedford, Nebraska, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 27, 2012

To view all of
sandhill955's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sandhill955's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,117 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,356,800 Active Members!*
Friends Network
southop66223
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
CHolmes04
Nebraska, United States
ajbi21
Florida, United States
ChristBocelli
Pennsylvania, United States
Hannibal6000
Missouri, United States
peli1234
Quebec, Canada
ninjayc
Colorado, United States
latintx34
Texas, United States
boomboom3404
Florida, United States
 
Status
sandhill955 67/M
Thedford, Nebraska
just bored in the sticks
Introduction
Sandhill cowboy single enjoys caring for and raising his animals. Older living alone looking for friends or buds to visit with have some fun with. I dont get away much but would and could travel some for the right ones. Masc balding, stach, down to earth type guy. Funny at times new to this scene its been a long while

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sandhill955's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Thedford, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 15, 1955
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: