saltydog19 50 / 50 / C
"wife and I looking for a third or couple perhaps"
Comox, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 1, 2012

To view all of
saltydog19's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view saltydog19's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,212 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,328,494 Active Members!*
Friends Network
biguyinroyaloak
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
dbltruble69
Washington, United States
heyletsmeetnplay
British Columbia, Canada
SuperSpreader66
British Columbia, Canada
Yonibanana
Queensland, Australia
scorpnpixe
Washington, United States
24playwithothers
British Columbia, Canada
Hotcpl4fun79
British Columbia, Canada
Luvtopleeze2
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
saltydog19 50/C
Comox, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
we are a very fun open minded couple looking for a yummy appetizer to join us. We love our hot tub, games, toys and pure pleasure. Love oral and lots of foreplay.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a healthy clean male who is respectful and considerate. MFM pleasure. We want a clean fully shaven body. Or very cleanly groomed at least. No facial hair please. She has an amazing figure with amazing full breasts. I’m slim with average build all around. You won’t be disappointed. We live North half of Vancouver island. Send me your stuff and we will check you out

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of saltydog19's responses

Information
  • 50/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Comox, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1972 February 12, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A