Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rutherford1820 68 / M
"Homme, Femme, Couples (homme/femme), Couples (2 hommes) or TS/TV/TG"
Longueuil, Quebec, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 17, 2008

To view all of
rutherford1820's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rutherford1820's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,009 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,091,734 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Nova Scotia, Canada
Quebec, Canada
Quebec, Canada
Maine, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Vermont, United States
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
rutherford1820 68/M
Longueuil, Quebec , Canada
Venez me dire bonjour et vous informez,je réponds a tous mes messages AdultFriendFinder J'aimerais bien rencontrer une femme,un homme,un couple(homme& femme),Transs (TS/TV/TG) qui aura des affinités comme fellation,masturbation mutuelle et plus et qui aime partager ses fantasmes Je suis ouvert a des activités a trois,homme ou femme,Transs,si l'occasion se présente Come to say hello and ask me what you want I wil answer you AdultFriendFinder rutherford1820 ou il fait chaud WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

Check out my other profiles:
  • 68 / male
  • Longueuil, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 15, 1954
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: