Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
romanbigdog 53 / M
"Love to Orally please...."
Bloomfield, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 23, 2015

To view all of
romanbigdog's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view romanbigdog's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,446 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,305,291 Active Members!*
Friends Network
3isAcrowd2000
New York, United States
Novadjess
New York, United States
Christena1983
New York, United States
Want2getpounded
New York, United States
Justus493219
New York, United States
585Big10incher
New York, United States
GoodTimeFunGS
New York, United States
sextoy7153
New York, United States
StickyLips007
New York, United States
 
Status
romanbigdog 53/M
Bloomfield, New York
Introduction
Unfortunately I am free member right now but U could gmale me with romanbigdog13. Anyway, Divorced guy that loves to give day time pleasure, and some evenings. Ladies if you want to be licked let me know I would love to stop by and take care of you. And if your guy wants to be part of the fun even better as I also love to play with couples and provide satisfaction to their desires. I am very good at orally pleasing and perhaps a bit submissive. Open to lots of different fun, just ask. I'm waiting to hear from you..

My Ideal Person Female or couple that is open to good fun... Likes to give direction......

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Bloomfield, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 9, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: