rodmancan 48 / 47 / C
"real honest non pushy or judgmental freaks in search of those wanting real fantasy fun"
central, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 1, 2011

To view all of
rodmancan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rodmancan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,426 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,498,532 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SumthinNeew22
Texas, United States
lovecouple478
Uttar Pradesh, India
wantme69696933
Texas, United States
Indiomayattuuff
istanbul, Turkey
nodakguy4fun
North Dakota, United States
smoothsailor1313
Georgia, United States
rm_kaleob24
Texas, United States
rm_WEBEWE
Texas, United States
Kittyshankin
Texas, United States
 
Status
rodmancan 48/C
central, Texas
Just looking for honest people that enjoy sex with nothing to hide. Honesty is always the best policy!
Introduction
Married over 26 yrs we are very open to any fantasy as long as all agree. Like to webcam, or film as long as everyone is ok with that and gives permission [/B] but are seeking males,females,couples, and group fun.Growing very tired of fake people or cpls with only one part of cpl willing to play. If u are going to cheat or try to lie about what u are doing, dont waste our time and yours. We do things in the same room with the other. No going to separate beds or rooms. We like watching the other enjoy themselves. .

My Ideal Person One who is drama free and open to being pleased by us both as well as returning the fun to both of us as well

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rodmancan's responses

Information
  • 48/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • central, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 2, 1973 June 4, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None