roadrunner631 64 / 67 / C
"Interested in no strings attached , but clean, safe,discreet, fun"
Marion, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 12, 2005

To view all of
roadrunner631's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view roadrunner631's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,499 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,660,837 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kittykisser805
California, United States
Mtv43050
Ohio, United States
biohiocpl2000
Ohio, United States
rm_clocau
Moselle, Luxembourg
martamanu
Asturias, Spain
ChocolateFunDP
California, United States
shoupross2
Ohio, United States
buckeyebooty101
Ohio, United States
cummvisit
Michigan, United States
 
Status
roadrunner631 64/C
Marion, Ohio
Introduction
Friends say we are easy going.We dislike the bar scene. Would like to meet a couple who can have fun, but who believe in being safe and discreet. My woman is bi-curious and I want to watch and join in also.

My Ideal Person Looking for gentle but discreet active couple, for maybe a woman on woman connection with the men watching at first. Then see where that takes us. We like massaging , much oral gratification , also candles, dancing or listening to country music or easy soft rock.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of roadrunner631's responses

Information
  • 64/67 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Marion, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 14, 1958 May 14, 1955
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)