Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_wewantfun1s 51 / 45 / C
"we want some too"
Everett, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 25, 2005

Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_wewantfun1s's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,101 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,078,585 Active Members!*
Friends Network
potspansdishes
Saskatoon, Canada
rm_PaarBerlin06
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
rm_nice_pair4u
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
3forsportsex
Washington, United States
wetandwaiting7
Nevada, United States
rm_twoup4it4
new Zealand, New Zealand
rm_hapinny
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_slacktide41
Massachusetts, United States
rm_mypojo10
Oregon, United States
 
Status
rm_wewantfun1s 51/C
Everett, Washington
Introduction
We are new to this and are looking for fun with other couples in our area... maybe you're the one/ones

My Ideal Person We want to meet similar couples to get to know. We are rather inexperienced in this but very excited to experiment with the right people

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
We want to meet another couple (preferably a little more experienced) to have fun with. She would like to have sex with 2 guys @ same time. He wants to watch her get fucked from behind by another guy and/or watch her get fucked by a woman with and without a strap-on. We would also like to try group sex.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

View more of rm_wewantfun1s's responses

Information
  • 51/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Everett, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 16, 1971 July 21, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)