rm_upnorthpilot 46 / M
"Not a flake or weirdo!"
Bellevue, Nebraska, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 15, 2012

To view all of
rm_upnorthpilot's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_upnorthpilot's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,349 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,153,269 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Dakota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
rm_upnorthpilot 46/M
Bellevue, Nebraska
Is this crap ever going to melt?!?!?
Joined this site a few months ago while going through a divorce on the advice of a friend...guess what...I love it. I never knew how sexually repressed I was during my marriage until I joined AFF. I have met a couple amazing ladies and couples and it has been great. As for me, I am a normal, professional, clean cut guy who is looking for some drama free friends. Most people girls describe me as a good looking guy. I love anything outdoors especially spending time on the lake. If you want to know anything feel free to ask. I have no problem sending you a face pic after I make sure I am not related to you and you aren't my boss ;-)

My Ideal Person Honestly I am pretty open to anything. I have had some experiences with couples on here that was absolutely amazing. Done things I never even had thought of before. Obviously would like to find a great down to earth girl I can spend some time with too.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The stands at a sporting event, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_upnorthpilot's responses

  • 46 / male
  • Bellevue, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green