Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_tusabor71 52 / M
"Intentando hacer amigas!!!! es el primer paso!!!!"
Mexico, Distrito Federal
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 21, 2010

To view all of
rm_tusabor71's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_tusabor71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,351 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,129,524 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Mexico, Estado de Mexico
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Morelos, Mexico
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Distrito Federal, Mexico
rm_tusabor71 52/M
Mexico, Distrito Federal , Mexico
A veces es dificil hablar de uno mismo pero lo intentare, me considero una persona muy alegre, sincero y honesto, que me gustaria hacer? mmm creo que me adapto a casi todas las situaciones, pero lo que me encanta es caminar y estar en un bar tranquilo teniendo una buena charla.

My Ideal Person No hay algo en especifico, pero si aclaro que soy heterosexual, mas vale aclarar desde un principio.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Soda Stereo, Enanitos Verdes, U2, The Cure y otros cuantos.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sexo en trio MHM

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_tusabor71's responses

  • 52 / male
  • Mexico, Distrito Federal
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 3, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Empleado
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None