rm_southeflguy 59 / M
"Looking...for man to man"
Lake Worth, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 31, 2006

To view all of
rm_southeflguy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_southeflguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,225 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,525,536 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SOFLAbiSURFER
Florida, United States
swingshift2007
Ontario, Canada
throatlock2
Florida, United States
rm_Gowest469
Florida, United States
fillmymouth2
Florida, United States
skeet712
Yucatan, Mexico
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
pdbottom
Florida, United States
rm_smallbiguy58
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
rm_southeflguy 59/M
Lake Worth, Florida
Looking for tonight
Introduction
Easy going guy, secure in all ways. Not into drama or fems. Average guy just looking for no strings good times. Available mostly weekends, but some weekdays/nights possible. Mostly top, but depends on the guy, possibly versitile. Like oral, giving and receiving, kissing, touching, but still masculine acting.

My Ideal Person Easy going personality to have fun with, no drama. I like average acting guys, not too aggressive or too submissive. You should like giving oral and it you're passionate, that's a plus, but not required. No strings, just a good time. Also interested in petite women.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_southeflguy's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Lake Worth, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 12, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: