Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_skylark68 54 / F
"Bi Female Seeks Friends"
Olympia area, Washington, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 7, 1999

To view all of
rm_skylark68's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_skylark68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,637 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,262,252 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Maryland, United States
Texas, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Oregon, United States
Washington, United States
rm_skylark68 54/F
Olympia area, Washington
Live your life with purpose and intention! Enjoy the ride and leave your mark!
I am a bisexual female from the South Sound area. I am 5'3" with reddish-brown hair and grey and yellow eyes. I am plump, with a curvaceous figure. I am mixed race, so if you have issues, please take them elsewhere. I have been here on AFF on and off since the 1990s. I am fortunate to have several long-time friends here. I am a true friend and confidante. I know who I am and what I am about. I know my worth. Please feel free to message me (not IM) or to say hi in chat. I am extremely outgoing. I enjoy meeting new people. You can often find me in the Pacific Northwest or BBW/BBM chat rooms. I find chat and authentic conversations stimulating. I am currently married to a nice guy that I met through AFF. We are both currently on the site. The future of that relationship is uncertain. For that reason, I am not presently dating others. I am sapiosexual. My interests include the arts and culture, the outdoors, antiques and collectibles, watching sports and sharing good food and a good laugh. I am politically liberal and generally open-minded. I love most music and I am an avid reader. I enjoy reading erotica. I enjoy authentic conversations. I am a non-smoker who drinks alcohol only very occasionally. I am drug free. WARNING: To any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you do NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile information (including text and/or photographs) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

My Ideal Person I am looking to connect with friends who share my interests. I value honesty, integrity, trustworthiness, a sense of humor, and someone who knows how to have a good time.

I don't have the time and patience for a lot of drama. I won't be rushed.

When I am dating, I do not date men under 40. Manners matter to me and I will not abide rude people.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
If you want to know, you will have to get to know me. ;)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Chemistry and the ability to keep up with me

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_skylark68's responses

  • 54 / female
  • Olympia area, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 11, 1968
Hometown: Grand Island, Nebraska, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Government
Race: Mixed
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: