Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_shweta_11 48 / F
"hi i am shweta married woman. in mid of my life .. lookigfor somexmaturecfriend from banglore or bhopal. need decent man for long term relationship."
Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_shweta_11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_shweta_11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,895 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,228,585 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_shweta_11 48/F
Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh , India
Introduction
hi i am shweta looking for good and long term lookingcforcdecent friendship.i m based in bhopal and travelling to banglore on future . relationship. Need good and honest friend with whom can share the life. any maturecor young but should be decent and honest ..

My Ideal Person any decent nd good looking man or woman fand looking for decent friendship.
any good looking man or woman from banglore or bhopal. looking forcdecebt friendship and long term relatioanhip

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Would like to have sex under open sky

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Some good handsome man turns me on

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_shweta_11's responses

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: house wife
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English, Hindi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None