Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_rosie7733 45 / F
"hmmm . . ."
Wind Gap, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 3, 2005

To view all of
rm_rosie7733's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_rosie7733's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,205 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,398,608 Active Members!*
rm_rosie7733 45/F
Wind Gap, Pennsylvania
I am the young, professional and independent type. But I love to play the role of the 'delicate flower' when enjoying myself with the right kind of man. In my free time, what little I do have, I like to spend time catching up with friends, family and projects around the house.

My Ideal Person I'll only settle for a man who's not afraid of taking what he wants. . . within reason of course. What I mean is that a man needs to have a certain amount of bold determination to really hold my attention (and big strong arms & shoulders help too). I'm not the type to be into drama, but I love a little bit of a challenge . . . so don't be a 'yes' man, please have a few of your own opinions and convictions. . . but also have the good sense to accept the opinions of others. Don't be easily embarassed or overly-shy; and have fairly thick skin, I can be a real ball-buster and I have a dry sense of humor.

  • 45 / female
  • Wind Gap, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 30, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either