Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_pipeline1956 57 / M
"Looking for some on mentally, emotionally, physically and spiritually compatable"
San Pedro, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 28, 2005

Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_pipeline1956's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,823 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,305,561 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kkbytheriver
Minnesota, United States
cookiebaby2440
Georgia, United States
assia100
Lorraine, France
happymidwestern
Colorado, United States
hornyhairymary31
Pennsylvania, United States
sweetangel_1969
North Carolina, United States
rm_pafa215
Taiwan, Taiwan
sweetsmoothcum
Selangor, Malaysia
sexylatina971
New York, United States
 
Status
rm_pipeline1956 57/M
San Pedro, California
Introduction
I am mentally, physically, emotionally, and spiritually fit and know how to take things to a higher level.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who sees the sense and spirituality of staying physically and emotionally connected. Someone who understands and appreciates that true love making, with the right person, is a form of expression and feeling.

Please write if you are interested in at least seeing where it goes.
The worst thing that can happen is we become new friends...and that is a great gift

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of rm_pipeline1956's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • San Pedro, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 3, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None