Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_newman692008 62 / M
"Hi, aktive Kerle willkommen"
Wuppertal, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_newman692008's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_newman692008's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,778 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,313,486 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Aruba, Aruba
Florida, United States
New York, United States
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
New Mexico, United States
Ohio, United States
Colorado, United States
New York, United States
rm_newman692008 62/M
Wuppertal, Northrhine-Westphalia , Germany
Hi, schaue nach aktiven Kerlen im Raum 42.... gern behaart. Mag OV /a und AV /P. Schaut mal vorbei!

My Ideal Person Der Mann, der zu mir stösst sollte schon sehr behaart, liebevoll und einfühlsam sein. Viel Humor haben und auch den angenehmen Dingen des Lebens nicht kontrovers gegenüber stehen. Halt ein Mann der mitten im Leben steht und weis was er will, so wie ich.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of rm_newman692008's responses

  • 62 / male
  • Wuppertal, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 15, 1960
Hometown: Wuppertal, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: German
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: