Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_musicgirluv 67 / F
"" Enjoy my Life""
Muskogee, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 19, 2013

To view all of
rm_musicgirluv's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_musicgirluv's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,743 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,333,209 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Talltale74463
Oklahoma, United States
gabriel5074
Entre Rios, Argentina
ndgradstud
Tennessee, United States
RoyGray619
California, United States
john67694
Florida, United States
rm_tomopen33
Aquitaine, France
handyman292000
Minnesota, United States
surfersimon
New South Wales, Australia
phillip32000
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
rm_musicgirluv 67/F
Muskogee, Oklahoma
Introduction
I retired[SIZE 2][/SIZE] from my job after 24 yrs, Oct 1st. Ready to have some leisure time and changes in my life..When I go out, it's about finding something new to do, and enjoying it. For me a perfect date is a night on the town with a fascinating companion. I want to get out of the rut my life is in. Commitment-wise, it doesn't have to be serious, so long as we enjoy it. On Sunday afternoons I like to get out of the house and go for a walk or a drive. I like my partners to be generous with their time, attention and money. I look forward to finding the right per; I know you're out there! I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. If you contact me please include a face pic.[COLOR purple][/COLOR][COLOR deeppink][/COLOR]#:D#:-|

My Ideal Person Handsome,, honest !!!'

Information
  • 67 / female
  • Muskogee, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 21, 1955
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Education
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: