Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_kisses_4_D 57 / F
"A Woman knows two things: What she's looking for and what she'll settle for ."
makati, National Capital Region, Philippines
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 3, 2006

To view all of
rm_kisses_4_D's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_kisses_4_D's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,497 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,166,369 Active Members!*
rm_kisses_4_D 57/F
makati, National Capital Region , Philippines
posted some new photos.
I know what i really want and i know how to get here to expectations.lay your cards and i'll lay mine.and lets see what happens.[SIZE 2][/SIZE]

My Ideal Person If i will jot dowm the qualities im looking for in a man.Definitely i will not find him in here.hahahahaha.......Just someone who will not pretend he is my "Romeo" because i am not your " Cindefuckingrella ".

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_kisses_4_D's responses

  • 57 / female
  • makati, National Capital Region, Philippines
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 27, 1965
Hometown: makati, National Capital Region, Philippines
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: marketing manager
Race: Asian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, Tagalog
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: