Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_kater438 56 / M
"Schmuse Adult FriendFinder"
Schaffhausen, Switzerland
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 30, 2007

To view all of
rm_kater438's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_kater438's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,515 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,382,173 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_cherbear1968
Quebec, Canada
schnuckelig40
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
rm_mujermango
Yucatan, Mexico
rm_sexyksh35
Indiana, United States
solosoloparati
Madrid, Spain
rm_BarockesWeib
Zurich, Switzerland
looking4mymrnow
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_Thailady_BBW
Bangkok, Thailand
plumpmistress
Georgia, United States
 
Status
rm_kater438 56/M
Schaffhausen, Schaffhausen , Switzerland
Introduction
Ich bin auf der suche nach der echten Frau . Bin 47 Jahre alt und Sportlich.Welch Frau möchte mit mir Cyber Sex machen oder mehr? Gerne auch ältere reife Frauen.Ich liebe feste (mollige) Frauen über alles trau Dich freue mich auf Dich auch Dicke Frauen sind herzlich Willkommen Danke. Lecke mega gerne und lange am ganzen Körper... Danke Roli. ( Länge 17cm bis 18 cm. Dicke 5 cm. )

My Ideal Person Mollig

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Auf dem Heuboden!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, Heuboden!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage, BDSM

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rm_kater438's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Schaffhausen, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 14, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Other
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: